Following Step question


Rules Questions


Does Following Step allow you to charge since it allows you to move up to 10 feet?


Probably not, because charging is a full round action, and following step is an extension of step up, which is an immediate action.

Sczarni RPG Superstar 2012 Top 32

Charge is a full round action. Following Step is an immediate action. Full round is alot longer than an immediate action, so by the rules you can not charge for your Following Step. But the DM could allow if asked nicely...


it just hit me, one big reason it wouldn't work is because Following Step doesn't allow an attack it just allows movement, duh, i should have thought of that before asking lol

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Following Step question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions