Death’s Touch (Su)


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

Hey guys,

Does the Death’s Touch (Su)allow the user to "hold the charge" if he misses the attack?

Thanks,
Jeremy


JeremyK wrote:

Hey guys,

Does the Death’s Touch (Su)allow the user to "hold the charge" if he misses the attack?

Thanks,
Jeremy

The general rule with touch attacks is yes, if you miss then it has nothing to release into, so it just sits there.

Personally I think it's the funniest thing ever to charge up a touch attack, say shocking grasp, and let something try to touch you. Wolf bites and promptly explodes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Death’s Touch (Su) All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions