Overhand Chop and Cleave


Rules Questions


does Overhand chop apply if i perform a cleave, meaning does the double STR apply to all targets of a Cleave attack or just the first target


I do not think you can do both at the same time. I do not have my bok handy but I think overhand chop is a standard action


Nope.

link

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Overhand Chop and Cleave All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions