Holy Vindicator


Rules Questions


Quick question: With stigmata, it says you take bleed damage equal to half your vindicator level. But for the bonus, it just says your class level. Does this mean the bonus is equal to the amount of bleed you are taking, or your entire class levels (IE: if i'm a 5th level paladin, and a 3rd level Holy Vindicator, is the bonus +4?)


"Class level" means "level in the class we're currently discussing". The total of all your class levels (and racial hit dice) is called your "character level".

So in that context, "class level" and "vindicator level" and "vindicator's class level" are synonymous.


Thats what I thought. It just seemed weird as heck the way they wrote it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Holy Vindicator All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions