Multiclass witch + oracle


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Alrighty, I'm back once again for some more help! My question this time is about skills! With and oracle both have heal as a class skill. With that in mind, does that mean I would get a +7 to it if I were to take a rank in it, as there would be a class bonus for both classes? (3+3+1)


No. The +3 class skill bonus is only granted ONCE if any of your classes has this skill as a class skill.

Dark Archive

Blave wrote:
No. The +3 class skill bonus is only granted ONCE if any of your classes has this skill as a class skill.

thanks!

Dark Archive

To continue this line of questioning: Class skills. Can you make untrained checks on them, even if they are marked as, "trained only"? I would presume not, but gotta ask, anyways :)


No, you can't. Even for class skills,you must invest at least one rank to use them if they are "trained only".

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiclass witch + oracle All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.