Improved Nat Armor Evolution


Rules Questions

Scarab Sages

1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

I need a clarification on this one, as the wording and thoughts behind the evolution seem at odds. Can it be taken at first level, or must the summoner wait until fifth to take it? This might have been discussed before, but I couldn't readily find it.Thanks for any help!


Well, by RAW you can't take it before level 5. After that you can take it once more on levels 10, 15 and 20 for a total of AC +8.

However, I'm not 100% sure that this is the intention.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Improved Nat Armor Evolution All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.