Hydra's and attacks


Rules Questions


Do they still get all their heads to attack as an attack action like they did in 3.5?


No, they now have to use a full attack in order to attack with all their heads.

Paizo Employee Creative Director

Are wrote:

No, they now have to use a full attack in order to attack with all their heads.

Unless they use their pounce ability, which allows them to charge and make all attacks.

Dark Archive

so basically "most" of the time

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Hydra's and attacks All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions