Question about bardic performance


Rules Questions


Hi all,

It says in the rule book that at 1st level a bard needs a standard action to start a bardic performance, but then it is a free action every round after to maintain.

does that mean a bard can cast spells and still take a free action to maintain their bardic performance?

Thank you in advance.

Scarab Sages

daverius wrote:
does that mean a bard can cast spells and still take a free action to maintain their bardic performance?

Yes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question about bardic performance All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions