| Zaister |
Pathfinder Maps, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Charter Superscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber
Llefser wrote:
Thanks! I've played in both 3.5 and Pathfinder campaigns that rule bardic performance as a full-round action, so the effect wouldn't take place until the following round.
Full-round actions don't take until your next round. They take effect right in the round you use them. Otherwise making a full attack, which is a full-round action, would really be cumbersome.
Only spells with a casting time of "1 round" really take until your next round .