Freedom's Call


Rules Questions


Hi there,
a question regarding this power: in the text, is says that all allies within 30 feet are affected. What about the cleric himself? Can he also benefit from the effect, as for channel energy? If yes, this would make the Freedom subdomain really interesting as a replacement of the Liberation power...
Thanks for your thoughts on the subject...

Liberty's Edge

Yes. You are considered to be your own ally, IIRC.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Freedom's Call All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions