Vital strike


Rules Questions


*Vital Strike You make a single attack that deals significantly more damage than normal.
Benefit: When you use the attack action, you can make one attack at your highest base attack bonus that deals aditional damage*

My question: Is it a standard action to use this feat, or 1 attack per round for example when you make a full attack does the first attack deal aditional damage?


It is a standard action, it can not be used with a full attack.


seekerofshadowlight wrote:
It is a standard action, it can not be used with a full attack.

Thanks! I tought so, just wasnt clear enough with the *when you do the attack action* bit.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Vital strike All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions