8 Dex... still get to AoO


Rules Questions


GM ruled this...is this correct?

Liberty's Edge

Should be. Even a character with a dex of 1 should still get 1 AoO. I think you're thinking of Combat Reflexes giving you more AoO.

Sovereign Court

It is correct. Their dex only comes into play for combat reflexes.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / 8 Dex... still get to AoO All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions