Mere Club


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

Was this weapon added to the druid weapon list? seems like something suitable


If you mean just the stand Simple Weapon Club then yes. It's the first weapon listed for druids in the Weapons and Armor section in the CRB.

Liberty's Edge

This is a new item in the Adventurer's Armory. It is Simple 1 handed, but druids have a very specific list.

Liberty's Edge

Not in front of my books ATM, but I think most new weapons have something that says "if you can use weapon X, you can use weapon Y."

If that isn't the case for the mere club, I'd say it's a simple enough thing to allow anyway. Talk to your GM.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mere Club All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions