Can you Summon a creature to Aid Other?


Rules Questions


Assuming that you can't speak its language?

Or can you `push` it with a successful Handle Animal check to Aid Other?


harmor wrote:

Assuming that you can't speak its language?

Or can you `push` it with a successful Handle Animal check to Aid Other?

If its an animal you can push it. If its a sentient creature then you can't tell it what to do.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can you Summon a creature to Aid Other? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions