
Son of Dad |
In the descripsion it says that "you become a medium chromatic dragon". Thats nice and you get some bonuses for that.
But what if its a small wizard that casts it?
Do you get additional size bonusses, and penalties, when you use this spell to transform into medium size? - or do the small wizard just transform into a little dragon?

Princess Of Canada |

Any creature of other size other than Small or Medium using 'Form Of The Dragon' gains additional bonuses/penalties as found on Page 212 of the Core Rulebook.
ONLY creatures smaller than Small and larger than Medium need to adjust their stats in this manner, otherwise use the spell as written. (A small character turns into the same size of Dragon as a Medium size character as detailed in the spell.)
For example... "Form Of The Dragon I", first line of the spell... 'You become a medium chromatic or metallic dragon (see Pathfinder RPG Bestiary)...", you add all the modifiers and bonuses of the spell as appropiate for both Small and Medium characters without additional adjustments.
I hope this sincerely helps. ^_^

HeinousTugboat |
I just wanted to add this:
If a polymorph spell causes you to change size, apply the size modifiers appropriately, changing your armor class, attack bonus, Combat Maneuver Bonus, and Stealth skill modifiers. Your ability scores are not modified by this change unless noted by the spell."
From the Polymorph description.