Hand-to-hand


Rules Questions

The Exchange

What kind of action would it be to toss a weapon, wand, or other one-handed item from one hand to the other? My question is because my DM allowed me to purchase a Wand Bracer from Dungeonscape. As a swift action, I can cause one of the 5 wands inside of it to spring forth into my empty hand. If I need to get a second wand from it, I can drop the first one to the ground (not a very desirable option), or I could conceivably just shift it to my other empty hand. Any ideas?


If I were to allow it I would say its a free action or a swift action, but there really are no rules for it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Hand-to-hand All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions