Protection Domain granted powers named?


Rules Questions


Do they stack?

Liberty's Edge

I think I ruled in one of my games that unnamed bonuses from domains are in fact divine bonuses, so they do not stack with other divine bonuses. (boni?)


stardust wrote:
I think I ruled in one of my games that unnamed bonuses from domains are in fact divine bonuses, so they do not stack with other divine bonuses. (boni?)

Do you have a source so I can show my DM?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Protection Domain granted powers named? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.