Casting Fireball above water into water to attack water creature


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

the old 3.5 rules compendium let you make a concentration check to successfully cast into water, i cant find any clear rule in pathfinder. Help please, and thank you, especially please since i have a fairly new dm and if its not written, it just doesnt work, no flexibility.


It's described in the Environment section of the rules (look for "bubble of steam" or "Spellcasting Underwater" to scroll down to the relevant part of the rules):

http://paizo.com/pathfinderRPG/prd/environment.html

Dark Archive

hogarth wrote:

It's described in the Environment section of the rules (look for "bubble of steam" or "Spellcasting Underwater" to scroll down to the relevant part of the rules):

http://paizo.com/pathfinderRPG/prd/environment.html

THANKS

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Casting Fireball above water into water to attack water creature All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions