Ranged touch wondrous items - use your own RT roll?


Rules Questions


It appears that for an item like Minor Crown of Blasting you simply use your own RT (the PC) and not an item-based roll. Is that correct?


Saradoc wrote:
It appears that for an item like Minor Crown of Blasting you simply use your own RT (the PC) and not an item-based roll. Is that correct?

Yes, unless the item specifically has its own attack roll that it tells you to use, but I don't recall ever seeing one that did.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Ranged touch wondrous items - use your own RT roll? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions