Jason,
I would highly recommend clarifying the claw attacks the sorcerer can get from various bloodlines. Right now it says that a sorcerer can make a attack with two claws as a full round action. But can he with one claw as a standard action? Or make a weapon attack with one hand and a secondary natural attack with the other hand (claw)? What about a lizardfolk sorcerer -- could he replace his normal claw attacks with the bloodline claw attacks?
My suggestion: just say that the sorcerer gets two normal primary natural attacks and then point towards the natural weapon rules for adjudication.