Pinpoint targeting question


Rules Questions


the RAW states:"As a standard action, make a single ranged attack. The target does not gain any armor, natural armor, OR shield bonuses to its Armor Class. You do not gain the benefit of this feat if you move this round."
Just out of curiosity the, "OR" means AND, right? I don't have to choose between natural armor or shield, do I?


It means it gains none of those armor types listed.


alexd1976 wrote:
It means it gains none of those armor types listed.

Thanks, is what I thought, you know, sometimes people play lawyers and not their characters planting the seed of doubt in my mind.Thanks again

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Pinpoint targeting question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions