Question about bards level 8 feat Eclectic Skill
Source Core Rulebook pg. 101
Prerequisites polymath muse, master in Occultism
"Your broad experiences translate to a range of skills. You add your level to all skill checks in which you are untrained. You can attempt any skill check that normally requires you to be trained, even if you are untrained. If you have legendary proficiency in Occultism, you can attempt any skill check that normally requires you to have expert proficiency, even if untrained or trained"
As I can tell this is a untyped bonus? Or is there something I'm missing?