I posted this on the product forum for The Gilded Cage:
I have a question about one of the encounters in this book and I can't seem to find any discussion on it.
[spoiler = Event 4]
Event 4: The book describes this part of this event of moving 8 lots of cargo to the Oliphaunt, but according to the rules 1 lot = 1 cargo hold. The Oliphaunt only has 4 holds and even if you were to convert the other expansion bays, that only leaves 7 holds. I would say the PCs could do two runs, but it looks like the intention of the event is just to have the one run. How have other people handled this? [/spoiler]