B'kruss

DanielB's page

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path, Companion, Lost Omens, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Maps Subscriber. FullStarFullStarFullStar Venture-Agent, Australia—QLD—Gold Coast 20 posts (24 including aliases). 4 reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 30 Organized Play characters.



Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path, Companion, Lost Omens, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Maps Subscriber

I cant see anywhere my PF2e pre orders i made for the new books coming out, I just wanted to check and see what i had pre ordered as i cant remember which accessories i had pre ordered.

Is there anyway to see these orders as it doesn't appear in my sidecart or completed orders list

Grand Lodge

2 people marked this as FAQ candidate.
Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path, Companion, Lost Omens, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Maps Subscriber

I have not seen an answer either way and can find nothing in a FAQ but does a multiclass Mystic/Technomancer combine the number of spell slots granted by both classes into one pool and then cast any spell they know with them?

And can they use there spell cache to cast a spell from the mystic spell list?

Reading the rulebook atm seems to suggest you can for both of these.

Grand Lodge *** Venture-Agent, Australia—QLD—Gold Coast aka DanielB

I have a couple of quick questions regarding chases, it says a PC can attempt a full round action and move 3 squares along the chase,
ie visual representation

PC
square1 square2 square3 square4

question 1 does the square the pc is on count towards the 3 squares ie if PC is on square1 and attempts to move three squares as a full round does he end up on square 3 or 4?

and question 2 the PC has to pass both checks on square 1 to make the 3 square move does he have to pass the checks on Square 2 (and 3 if they end up on 4) as well?

i understand the rest it just never says what happens when they succeed at teh attempt in the gamemastery guide

Silver Crusade

im having a little trouble wrapping my head around poisons does

save Fort DC 13; frequency 1/round for 4 rounds; effect 1d2 Str; cure 1 save.

mean that once a round for 4 rounds a pc has to make a DC13 fort save and each failure adds 1d2 str damage and a save ends the poison effect does the strength damage stay on the PC till it is cured either magically or by rest?

also a second dose of poison would up the dc by 2 to DC15 Fort save would it start the 4 round count down again?