Twin Stars and thrown weapon


Rules Discussion

Liberty's Edge

If you use Twin Stars on a thrown weapon ikon and throw only one of the copies, what happens when you then use an Interact action to fuse them back ?

Is the fused weapon in your hand ?


I would probably say that a reasonable reading is that you would need to manipulate both halves to fuse them together again, But it doesn't say.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Twin Stars and thrown weapon All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.