| Bookkeeper |
Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber
If I apply the Radiant Zone effect to my quantum field, the mechanics of the Zone trait seem to imply that the field stays radiant until it closes. If so, when do creatures within it actually make saves? It could theoretically be any number of the following:
a) On using the action Radiant Zone
b) On starting their turn within the Radiant Zone
c) On moving into the Radiant Zone [?for the first time during their turn?]
d) On being moved into the Radiant Zone
Creatures don't ever become immune to the effect, so they could theoretically be making multiple saves per turn.