Cave druid ooze form at level 8?


Rules Questions


If I took the Cave Druid archetype and threw in a level of Bloodrager, then took the Shaping Focus feat, would that allow me to take the Ooze wild shape at level 8 instead of 10? I've heard two different opinions on this, one says yea, one says nay.

J


Shaping Focus: If you are a multiclassed druid, your wild shape ability is calculated as though your druid level were four higher, to a maximum level equal to your character level.

Your total level need to be 10, so if you are level 8 druid + level 2 of other class, then your Wild Shape is counted as level 10 and this allow you to take Ooze form


Okay, thank you, that explains it.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Cave druid ooze form at level 8? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions