Slashing Gust - Two handed magus


Rules Discussion


Can magus cast slashing gust? the spell states it requires a free hand


2 people marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

Yes, if they have a free hand. They don't remove the free hand requirement from that spell in any way.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Rules Discussion / Slashing Gust - Two handed magus All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.