| breithauptclan |
| 1 person marked this as a favorite. |
It is debatable.
I would say no.
The Eidolon rule being invoked is as follows:
Quote:
Your eidolon's Strikes benefit from the fundamental and property runes on your handwraps of mighty blows. Alternatively, you can Invest a magic weapon (even though magic weapons can't normally be Invested) to share its fundamental and property runes with your eidolon.
The Blade Ally feature says:
Quote:
In your hands, the item gains the effect of a property rune
So first, the rune effect only happens to the weapon in your hands.
Second, the weapon does not actually have a property rune on it. Only a property rune effect. The Eidolon ability only copies over the fundamental and property runes that the weapon has.