Vrykolakas' horrid visage


Rules Questions


The description says: At the mere sight of a vrykolakas, the viewer must succeed on a DC 20 Will save or be paralyzed with fear for 1d4 rounds.

Yet the vrykolaka can disguise itself. So I wonder, when should an opponent roll the Will save? At once or only when she sees through its disguise?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Vrykolakas' horrid visage All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions