Question on Wrath of the Righteous Cards


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Both the henchman Unfettered Eidolon and the villains Thurl and Inhaz has the text, "Banish the (creature/card) from your hand to explore your location." When does one add a henchman or villain to their hand?

Thanks


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path, Lost Omens, Maps, PF Special Edition, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Maps, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Only when you're playing Balazar or some other summoner. WotR Balazar has the power "When you defeat a monster and would banish it, you may add it to your hand instead."


skizzerz wrote:
Only when you're playing Balazar or some other summoner. WotR Balazar has the power "When you defeat a monster and would banish it, you may add it to your hand instead."

Thanks Skizzerz

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Question on Wrath of the Righteous Cards All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion