Question on Wrath of the Righteous Cards


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Both the henchman Unfettered Eidolon and the villains Thurl and Inhaz has the text, "Banish the (creature/card) from your hand to explore your location." When does one add a henchman or villain to their hand?

Thanks


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Adventure Path Subscriber

Only when you're playing Balazar or some other summoner. WotR Balazar has the power "When you defeat a monster and would banish it, you may add it to your hand instead."


skizzerz wrote:
Only when you're playing Balazar or some other summoner. WotR Balazar has the power "When you defeat a monster and would banish it, you may add it to your hand instead."

Thanks Skizzerz

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Question on Wrath of the Righteous Cards All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion
Role Cards