Quick Alchemy


Advice and Rules Questions


Did you intend to put this in the Third-Party section? Because it sounds like it shouldn't be.


Huh. I see what I did there. Oops. I'll flag this post, thanks for pointing it out!


The latter, I'm 99.9% sure.

Helps to remember that things like the Alchemical Crossbow exist and take 2 hands, or that wizards can cast without their book in hand.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Second Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / Quick Alchemy All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions