Command undead Feat


Rules Questions


Hi, i have a question regarding this feat. I couldn't find any thread related to it. Can you retry your Command Undead (feat) with creatures that have succeeded on the sabing throw? Thanks


The general rule for spell effects is that unless the spell says that saving vs. or suffering an effect grants a lingering protection, it doesn't. (It's not that common.)

Control undead (and by extension the Command Undead feat, which is based on control undead) does not have such text. This means that you can indeed keep re-casting it until you run out of channel energy uses or break the target's will.

Provided it's not higher HD than your level, that is...


Thank you so much!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Command undead Feat All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions