| HammerJack |
| 10 people marked this as FAQ candidate. 2 people marked this as a favorite. |
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Superscriber; Pathfinder Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber
The polar vortex spell deals 9d6 damage in a 20 ft cylinder, before having longer term area control effects. The spell description shows that it is a 2nd level witchwarper and mystic spell.
I assume that the spell list summary page, which shows Polar Vortex as a 3rd level spell on both lists is correct, and the spell description is an error, but I am hoping this can be confirmed.
Joe Pasini
Starfinder Lead Designer
|
| 3 people marked this as a favorite. |
FAQ updated!
Thanks for the question, and thanks for marking it as FAQ.