[RGG] The Magister's "Second Bond" Advanced Mystic Talent


Advice and Rules Questions


Quote:
Second Bond: The magister selects a second mystic bond, though she cannot select a mystic bond she already has.

Would two different mystic bonds of the same type-- such as Arcane Specialization or Sorcerous Bloodline-- count as the same bond, or as two different bonds?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Third-Party Pathfinder RPG Products / Advice and Rules Questions / [RGG] The Magister's "Second Bond" Advanced Mystic Talent All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Advice and Rules Questions