| Jagael |
At 8th level the White-Haired Witch archetype has the ability to grapple (and constrict/strangle), trip, and do a minor reposition as free actions with her hair after a successful attack. Can she do all three maneuvers on a single hit?
Ex.
1. Smack an Orc
2. Free action trip an Orc
3. Free action grapple an Orc
4. Free action constrict an Orc
5. Free action pull an Orc 5 ft
6. End of standard action
| CMantle |
You only get grapple as a free action. Constrict, trip, and the pull are all swift actions, meaning you can choose *one* of those listed per turn in addition to the grapple. So you could grapple and trip, grapple and constrict, or grapple and pull.
Edit: these were all recently errata’d, so I’m assuming they used to be free actions, which are only limited per round by your GM saying “that’s too many things”