Mon–Fri, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific
customer.service@paizo.com
Search this Thread:
Lets say a Kasatha carries a 2h melee weapon, a 1h ranged wepon and a shield (from the playtest rules). Does the Kasatha get the AC bonus from the shield if it attacks with the 2h melee weapon?
Under the playtest rules, yes. There's nothing about using a two handed weapon that causes the shield in your 3rd hand to be ineffective.
Would be something to do with all of those hands
...besides making those gestures
This is pretty much what my Kasatha Soldier does right now.
Wondering how shields will function in the final print version.