Core Set typo?


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion

Grand Lodge

I've seen a handful crop up, but I haven't seen this one reported yet. Lightning Touch (Core-0) lists Divine in its Recovery check, but does not have Divine in its traits, check to acquire, or options for combat check. I'm assuming this means it's a typo?

Paizo Employee Chief Technical Officer

1 person marked this as a favorite.

Yep. Added to FAQ. Thanks.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Core Set typo? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion