extra Granary in same Settlement? [Ult.Camp.]


Rules Questions


In Ultimate Campaign's rules on building a settlement, the Granary's entry mentions that you can store surplus food (i.e. excess reduction of Consumption) for use in later turns, up to a max. of five BP saved.

Is that max. PER GRANARY? Or is it PER SETTLEMENT?

The precise wording is ambiguous -- it could be interpreted either way, as I see it. I would presume this is per Granary (as this makes the most sense, from a logical, thematic, and in-character point-of-view), but I wanted to ask, to get a second opinion...

Thanks!
Franklin

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / extra Granary in same Settlement? [Ult.Camp.] All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions