Touch spells and hexes


Rules Questions


Can a witch cast a melee touch spell, designating their familiar to deliver it, and while it maneuvers to do so, use their hexes without discharging the touch spell the familiar carries?


roguerouge wrote:
Can a witch cast a melee touch spell, designating their familiar to deliver it, and while it maneuvers to do so, use their hexes without discharging the touch spell the familiar carries?

Yes. Only actually casting another spell, not a hex, will cause the familiar's held spell to dissipate.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Touch spells and hexes All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions