Dervish Dancer (Bard archetype) > battle dance & rain of blows


Rules Questions


Can a Dervish Dancer utilize the inspire courage battle dance & rain of blows simultaneously?!

Thanks for any clarification!


Before 10th level you can't start a battle dance and do a full attack in the same round, but otherwise, yeah they definitely stack.


Leitner wrote:
Before 10th level you can't start a battle dance and do a full attack in the same round, but otherwise, yeah they definitely stack.

Thanks for the quick reply Leitner!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Dervish Dancer (Bard archetype) > battle dance & rain of blows All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions