Exocortex Overcharge plus boost weapon


Rules Questions


If my Exocortex Mechanic has a weapon that has the boost property and uses his standard action to overcharge and his move action to boost it can he use both bonuses when he attacks?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

Yes. They are untyped bonuses and thus stack.

Technically, the order you'd want to do it move action first to boost, then standard action to overcharge and fire. Assuming you wanted the boost on this current attack and not next round.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Exocortex Overcharge plus boost weapon All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.