3-2E and removing bottom cards from locations - final location?


Pathfinder Adventure Card Society


Scenario 3-2E ("Maybe you Saw This Coming" from Plundered Tombs) has the following rule:

At the end of your turn, put the bottom 1d4 cards from your location deck on top of the next location deck on the location list.

So... what happens if you're in the final location? Per the impossible rule (below), I'm assuming that the entire statement is ignored. But I've been wrong before...

The "impossible" golden rule:

If a card instructs you to do something impossible, like draw a card from an empty deck, ignore that instruction.

P.S. Did I mention that this scenario is less fun if a Lightning Storm follows you the entire way?

Lone Shark Games

2 people marked this as a favorite.

You do indeed ignore it when you get to the last location.

And ouch, awful luck on that Storm.


Great, thanks.

Community / Forums / Organized Play / Pathfinder Adventure Card Society / 3-2E and removing bottom cards from locations - final location? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Pathfinder Adventure Card Society