Casting Spells on Solar Mote


Rules Questions

Acquisitives

I am starting a short campaign with a Technomancer, Solarian, and an Envoy, and I'm pretty sure when the Technomancer is picking out spells, she's going to go for a support character. So I was wondering, since the Solarian is the fighter of the group, would the Technomancer be able to cast spells such as Supercharge Weapon on the Solarian's Stellar Weapon?


On the weapon, sure. The spell targets "a weapon", so it fits. More generaly, anything that works on "a one-handed kinetic advanced melee weapon" should affect it just fine.

On the mote, no. It's not much of thing in this state, especially not a weapon.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Casting Spells on Solar Mote All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions