Gunslinger Double Hackbut


Rules Questions


Hello, a question please.
The Double Hackbut say: "A Large or larger creature can fire a double hackbut one size smaller than it is without its mounting as a normal two-handed weapon and without the danger of being knocked prone, but takes the normal penalty for firing an inappropriately sized weapon."

Could a creature of medium size (a human), use a Small Double Hackbut without mounting and with a -2 penalty by inappropriately sized weapon?

Thank you.


Er, it explicitly says "Large or larger creature", thus it only works for large or larger creatures.


Ok, thanks

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Gunslinger Double Hackbut All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions