Damage Scaling with Jabbing Style and Monk of Many Styles


Rules Questions


So I was building a monk of many styles and was curious if I were a size larger, does the damage from Jabbing Style and Jabbing Master scale as well?

So unscaled, the Jabbing Master adds
1st-0d6
2nd-2d6
3rd-4d6
4th-4d6
...

Would the dammage change (?) to be:
2nd-2d8
3rd-4d8
4th-4d8
...

Thanks!

Silver Crusade

No. The jabbing style dice are extra dice of damage, not a change to your base unarmed damage. There is no text saying that these extra dice change by creature size.


supervillan wrote:
No. The jabbing style dice are extra dice of damage, not a change to your base unarmed damage. There is no text saying that these extra dice change by creature size.

Ah I figured but wanted to be sure. Thanks!!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Damage Scaling with Jabbing Style and Monk of Many Styles All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions