Eldritch Scion into Dragon Disciple. Does Blood of the Dragons apply?


Rules Questions


Hello!

The question is all in the title.

If i make a magus eldritch scion and then drive it into a dragon disciple, shouldn't the blood of the dragons dragon disciple powers enhance the ldritch scion bloodlines just as for a sorcerer?

My interpretation of the rules is that it should. Can you give confirmation or otherwise point out why it should not be so?

Thank you kindly for your time and for your answer, whatever those might be.


We have an faq saying that draconic bloodragers get to add to their bloodline level, so why not?


Any other opinions? It makes perfect sense, but i would prefer some more confirmation.


The answer would be yes. The first part of your question is really about the eldritch scion, which has effective bloodrager levels.

The FAQ as pointed out says Blood of the dragon affects bloodrager levels. Therefore it applies to the eldritch scion who has "effective" bloodrager levels.

See other post here.


Thank you for the answer. I was quite sure my interpretation was correct, but i usually like to give the benefit of the doubt, or just have a confirmation.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Eldritch Scion into Dragon Disciple. Does Blood of the Dragons apply? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions