Panoply Occultist - trappings of the warrior and the Shield involved


Rules Questions


Can an Occultist with the "Trappings of the Warrior" Panoply simply wear the shield on their back and use a 2-handed weapon and still get the benefits of the panoply?

reference:
panoplies below regular implements; has some stuff re: this
the panoply itself

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Panoply Occultist - trappings of the warrior and the Shield involved All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions