Question from a colleague of mine: Spectral Hand and Weapon Finesse?


Rules Questions


One of the players in my Sunday game wanted to know if he could use Weapon Finesse for attacks made by his Spectral Hand.

I think he can since the attack is considered a melee touch attack, and the spell grants a +2 bonus to the attack.

Weighing in on it, what do you guys think?

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question from a colleague of mine: Spectral Hand and Weapon Finesse? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.